Management Staff

<<< Back to Kinship Center Home

Executive Director:
Carol Bishop, carol_bishop@senecacenter.org
Dawn Henson, dawn_henson@senecacenter.org

Placement Program Director (Foster Care and Adoption):
Jennifer Mendoza
jennifer_mendoza@senecacenter.org
(831) 455-9965

Family Ties Program Director (Relative Caregiver Services):
Norma Smith
norma_smith@senecacenter.org
(831) 455-1793

Clinic and Mobile Crisis Response Team Program Director (Mental Health):
CeCe Mendoza
cece_mendoza@senecacenter.org
(831) 455-4791

Wraparound Program Director:
Julie Altman
julie_altman@senecacenter.org
(831) 208-0425

Training Manager:
Margaret Henderson
margaret_henderson@senecacenter.org
(831) 455-4729

Development Director:
Doreen Luke
doreen_luke@senecacenter.org
(831) 455-4723

<<< Back to Kinship Center Home

Families that were separated at the border have endured unfathomable trauma, the ramifications of which may be lifelong. In this moment, more than ever, we need your support. Seneca's Todo Por Mi Familia initiative connects thousands of families impacted by the Zero Tolerance Policy with free mental health services. Donate today to provide emergency relief to these families who need assistance to get back on their feet.

Donate Now